Reviews and Testimonials for Photographer Dawn Weir

      Reviews by Dawn's Clients:
      Reema A:
      Cake Smash Session Studio

      Thanks a lot Dawn! I’m so in love with the pictures.. they are amazing and I’m so happy! I knew they will be beautiful but they are more beautiful than what I expected. I appreciate your work and I admire your talent. Looking forward to capture more gorgeous memories for our family through your eyes.

      Well, wanted to THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN for the lovely memories ya have captured for us. Everything was so perfect!

      Sibling Session Outdoors

      Definitely gorgeous!! and worth all the money and time and effort!! I love your work and every time I see the results I honestly look forward for another session and I feel like I want to document all my daughters' moments with you!!! you are the best and the most talented photographer I have ever seen. and I will book more and more sessions with you very soon!

      Puneet G:
      Twin Girl Newborn Session

      It has been such a pleasure dealing with ya right from the beginning. You booked us on such a short notice, was nice enough to let us come & speak to ya of our ideas, then on the day of the shoot ya were so patient & finally ya made sure to address all my small/big queries when it came to image editing. A special thanks for creating the accordion album with all our favourite images. I really appreciate your dealing, truly a professional who cares for her clients vision & feelings.

      Sarah M
      Family Outdoor Session

      Your pictures are AMAZING!

      Nicolette H.
      Family Outdoor Session (Comment after seeing sneak peek)

      I totally love it!!! You are truly an amazing photographer! I can't wait to see the rest!

      Nneoma P
      Maternity and Newborn Session

      Thank you so much. We love our pictures. Your work is amazing.

      Tova F
      Newborn
      WOWWWW. These images are phenomenal. We are in love!!

      Choose one of the following platforms to write a review for Photography By Dawn Weir…

      FACEBOOK REVIEWS for Photography By Dawn Weir

      • positive review  Dawn is one of the most brilliant photographers i have met. She is fun, kind and does a tremendous job. She has magnificent photography skills and is outstanding with kids she will handle them with this great ease which just makes them smile. She is wonderful as a person and I am thankful to my friend who introduced me to dawn. if you want to keep your precious memories for forever you must choose her.

        thumb Amanjot Kaur
        January 9, 2019

        positive review  Dawn is amazing. I loved our newborn photosession. She is not only talanted photographer but also awesome with babies. It requires a talent on its own to be able to catch such beautiful shots without waking a baby! She is also very flexible and is willing to meet your needs if you have special requests! Thanks for the beautiful photosession Dawn!

        thumb Iryna Kannin
        January 3, 2019

        positive review  I was nervous scheduling a family session with an 8 month old. I had no idea if our son would even look at the camera or smile. Dawn was so patient and great to work with. Our pictures turned out beautiful. If you want gorgeous, outdoor, family pictures, book with Dawn!

        thumb Chetney Spears
        October 18, 2018
      • positive review  Dawn weir is by far the best photographer I have met. Her work speaks about how talented she is.I totally reccomend her.

        thumb Neha Bhatia Jaggi
        September 18, 2018

        5 star review  We haven’t even seen our end result baby photos but can say Dawn was amazing with our new little boy. If you want the best schedule your session now!

        thumb Steve Pequegnat
        May 9, 2018

        5 star review  Dawn is so patient and so talented! Love � the pictures.we had great time with her.AWESOME work...Loved it

        thumb Pavneet Khehra
        April 25, 2018
      • 5 star review  Dawn is a great photographer...she has tones of great ideas and she has a talanted eye .. I recommend her to everyone �

        thumb Mays Moualla Joumaa
        January 30, 2018

        5 star review  Just an amazing experience, she has tones of props and great ideas. I️ would recommend her to any one.

        thumb Dennis Savard
        November 28, 2017

        5 star review  Dawn was very easy to work with. We were a large group of ten, with the youngest being three years old, very shy but active. Somehow and at times much distraction, Dawn captured our families true self and expression. Dawn is very creative, talented and patient. Thanks again Dawn. We look forward to displaying the photos on our home. Anne Marie and Ron

        thumb Anne Marie Gauthier
        September 29, 2017
      • 5 star review  Dawn is amazing to work with and the quality of her photographs speak for themselves. We had Dawn take our wedding pictures 8 years ago and were so happy with the beautiful memories she captured, that it was a no brainer to ask her to shoot our newborn session. Dawn's flexibility was much appreciated, as our little one decided to arrive after her due date- Dawn was able to reschedule us. Dawn's home is so inviting, she made sure we were comfortable while she took photographs of the little one. She was very patient and gentle with Adalynn, and knows all the tricks to calm babies; some which she taught us as first time parents- Thanks Dawn! When we received the photo gallery images of Adalynn, we were amazed. There was a large selection of such beautiful photographs that we will cherish for a lifetime. The quality of the prints we received is also amazing; they are now proudly displayed throughout our home. We will definitely choose Dawn again and highly recommend her.

        thumb Jayme Martell
        September 29, 2017

        5 star review  I can not stop looking at my son's newborn photos. I wasn't sure how they were going to turn out. Unfortunately, my typically easygoing baby decided he was going to be anything but the moment we arrived. Dawn was great. She let us take our time to nurse and didn't make us feel pressured for time. She used different strategies to help calm him down. Her patience and her professionalism are obvious in her work. The photos turned out beautifully. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for a family photographer.

        thumb Abigail Lacrampe
        August 18, 2017

        5 star review  Dawn takes her time and is extremely patient with babies & kids, and it shows in the photos that she gets! We love her use of colour in creating original photos. We have done a few shoots with her now and have been extremely happy every time. with the results.

        thumb Stephanie Whitson
        June 15, 2017
      • 5 star review  We had great time with Dawn..she is very patient with kids. We loved her work.

        thumb Nikita Patel
        April 20, 2017

        5 star review  We had such a great experience with Dawn as our newborn photographer. We will definitely be coming back in the future, we were beyond happy with the results. Thank you very much !

        thumb Charity Woodfine
        April 10, 2017

        5 star review  We've used Dawn twice now (with our first son and now our second) and it's been a great experience both times. She is professional and creative, love our photos! Highly recommend

        thumb Leah Woodmass
        March 16, 2017
      • 5 star review  Dawn is very patient with children and knows how to make them smile! Her work is amazing and I love her editing skills! She made my children comfortable and it felt like we were at home

        thumb Tracy Silva
        February 18, 2017

        5 star review  Dawn is an amazing photographer! She took newborn photos for both our son and daughter. She has all the props and ideas you could imagine but still very open to other ideas we wanted to incorporate into the photo shoot. Her home studio is very welcoming and comfortable yet a professional environment. I was so excited to see the sneak peek pictures And can't wait to see the rest. Thanks Dawn for doing such a great job!! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.

        thumb Carla Noël
        July 6, 2016

        5 star review  I found Dawn online when I was looking for a photographer for my sons first birthday cake smash. I had previously had a poor experience with another photographer and was hesitant when booking. I went to Dawns house ahead of time to meet her and check out her studio and was very impressed. My sons photos came out absolutely amazing I could not have imagined a better result! Dawn was awesome with my son and had many tricks up her sleeve to help make him smile and giggle. Overall very impressed and will definitely be booking with Dawn again in the future!

        thumb Kirstie Roehler
        June 9, 2016