Reviews and Testimonials for Photographer Dawn Weir

      FACEBOOK REVIEWS for Photography By Dawn Weir

      • Dawn is one of the most brilliant photographers i have met. She is fun, kind and does a tremendous job. She has magnificent photography skills and is outstanding with kids she will handle them with this great ease which just makes them smile. She is wonderful as a person and I am thankful to my friend who introduced me to dawn. if you want to keep your precious memories for forever you must choose her.

        thumb Amanjot Kaur
        1/09/2019

        Dawn is amazing. I loved our newborn photosession. She is not only talanted photographer but also awesome with babies. It requires a talent on its own to be able to catch such beautiful shots without waking a baby! She is also very flexible and is willing to meet your needs if you have special requests! Thanks for the beautiful photosession Dawn!

        thumb Iryna Kannin
        1/03/2019

        I was nervous scheduling a family session with an 8 month old. I had no idea if our son would even look at the camera or smile. Dawn was so patient and great to work with. Our pictures turned out beautiful. If you want gorgeous, outdoor, family pictures, book with Dawn!

        thumb Chetney Spears
        10/18/2018
      • Dawn weir is by far the best photographer I have met. Her work speaks about how talented she is.I totally reccomend her.

        thumb Neha Bhatia Jaggi
        9/18/2018

        5 star review  We haven’t even seen our end result baby photos but can say Dawn was amazing with our new little boy. If you want the best schedule your session now!

        thumb Steve Pequegnat
        5/09/2018

        5 star review  Dawn is so patient and so talented! Love � the pictures.we had great time with her.AWESOME work...Loved it

        thumb Pavneet Khehra
        4/25/2018
      • 5 star review  Dawn is a great photographer...she has tones of great ideas and she has a talanted eye .. I recommend her to everyone �

        thumb Mays Moualla Joumaa
        1/30/2018

        5 star review  Just an amazing experience, she has tones of props and great ideas. I️ would recommend her to any one.

        thumb Dennis Savard
        11/28/2017

        5 star review  Dawn was very easy to work with. We were a large group of ten, with the youngest being three years old, very shy but active. Somehow and at times much distraction, Dawn captured our families true self and expression. Dawn is very creative, talented and patient. Thanks again Dawn. We look forward to displaying the photos on our home. Anne Marie and Ron

        thumb Anne Marie Gauthier
        9/29/2017
      • 5 star review  Dawn is amazing to work with and the quality of her photographs speak for themselves. We had Dawn take our wedding pictures 8 years ago and were so happy with the beautiful memories she captured, that it was a no brainer to ask her to shoot our newborn session. Dawn's flexibility was much appreciated, as our little one decided to arrive after her due date- Dawn was able to reschedule us. Dawn's home is so inviting, she made sure we were comfortable while she took photographs of the little one. She was very patient and gentle with Adalynn, and knows all the tricks to calm babies; some which she taught us as first time parents- Thanks Dawn! When we received the photo gallery images of Adalynn, we were amazed. There was a large selection of such beautiful photographs that we will cherish for a lifetime. The quality of the prints we received is also amazing; they are now proudly displayed throughout our home. We will definitely choose Dawn again and highly recommend her.

        thumb Jayme Martell
        9/29/2017

        5 star review  I can not stop looking at my son's newborn photos. I wasn't sure how they were going to turn out. Unfortunately, my typically easygoing baby decided he was going to be anything but the moment we arrived. Dawn was great. She let us take our time to nurse and didn't make us feel pressured for time. She used different strategies to help calm him down. Her patience and her professionalism are obvious in her work. The photos turned out beautifully. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for a family photographer.

        thumb Abigail Lacrampe
        8/18/2017

        5 star review  Dawn takes her time and is extremely patient with babies & kids, and it shows in the photos that she gets! We love her use of colour in creating original photos. We have done a few shoots with her now and have been extremely happy every time. with the results.

        thumb Stephanie Whitson
        6/15/2017
      • 5 star review  We had great time with Dawn..she is very patient with kids. We loved her work.

        thumb Nikita Patel
        4/20/2017

        5 star review  We had such a great experience with Dawn as our newborn photographer. We will definitely be coming back in the future, we were beyond happy with the results. Thank you very much !

        thumb Charity Woodfine
        4/10/2017

        5 star review  We've used Dawn twice now (with our first son and now our second) and it's been a great experience both times. She is professional and creative, love our photos! Highly recommend

        thumb Leah Woodmass
        3/16/2017
      • 5 star review  Dawn is very patient with children and knows how to make them smile! Her work is amazing and I love her editing skills! She made my children comfortable and it felt like we were at home

        thumb Tracy Silva
        2/18/2017

        5 star review  Dawn is an amazing photographer! She took newborn photos for both our son and daughter. She has all the props and ideas you could imagine but still very open to other ideas we wanted to incorporate into the photo shoot. Her home studio is very welcoming and comfortable yet a professional environment. I was so excited to see the sneak peek pictures And can't wait to see the rest. Thanks Dawn for doing such a great job!! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.

        thumb Carla Noël
        7/06/2016

        5 star review  I found Dawn online when I was looking for a photographer for my sons first birthday cake smash. I had previously had a poor experience with another photographer and was hesitant when booking. I went to Dawns house ahead of time to meet her and check out her studio and was very impressed. My sons photos came out absolutely amazing I could not have imagined a better result! Dawn was awesome with my son and had many tricks up her sleeve to help make him smile and giggle. Overall very impressed and will definitely be booking with Dawn again in the future!

        thumb Kirstie Roehler
        6/09/2016

       

      Choose one of the following platforms to write a review for Photography By Dawn Weir…